Committee and Trustees

Management Committee

NameCommittee Role
Isobel BirseChair
Hugh FlemingTreasurer
Chris FosterSecretary
Dilys CaleRepresentative of The Kennington Methodist Church Council
Gillian FishleighRepresentative of Dementia Oxfordshire
Gillian CoxCommittee Member
Molly DeweyCommittee Member
Laila Ismail-KhanCommittee Member
Margaret NewtonCommittee Member
Janet PottleCommittee Member
Sheila PriorCommittee Member


Isobel BirseTrustee and Chair
Christine FosterTrustee and Secretary
Dilys CaleTrustee and Representative of The Kennington Methodist Church Council
Hugh FlemingTrustee and Treasurer
Gillian CoxTrustee
Molly DeweyTrustee
Margaret NewtonTrustee
Sheila PriorTrustee

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top